Make your own free website on


Stuff About ReBoot Web Rings Links

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3

The Season III part of the episode guide is a bit different from the others. You'll notice that the episodes are numbered differently. The reason for this, is that Mainframe decided to give all the Season III episodes 'version' numbers. The version numbers are laid out like so: #.#.# - the first digit represents the number of the Season (In this case, Season 3), the second digit is the number of the story arc (Season III has four story arcs. Each arc contains four episodes), and the third digit is the episode number within that arc.